Log in

Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Concerts : Concerts

Wed, 10. February 2016


Philharmonie am Gasteig

Ticket Information

Concert in Munich

Conductor Valery Gergiev

Orchestra Wiener Philharmoniker

Piano Yuja Wang

Valery Gergiev


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Klavierkzt. Es-Dur, KV 271, ("Jeunehomme-Konzert")

-- Pause --

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Manfred Symphony in B minor, op. 58


Yuja Wang

Yuja Wang’s prodigious virtuosity and technical control command critical appreciation; she is also regularly praised for the clarity of her musical insight, the freshness of her interpretations and charismatic power of her stage presence.

© 2017 Wiener Philharmoniker RD0003FF4B68AC