Log in

Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Concerts : Concerts

Fri, 7. April 2017


Ticket Information

Concert in Berlin

Conductor Daniel Barenboim

Orchestra Wiener Philharmoniker

Daniel Barenboim


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony [No. 35] in D major, K. 385 (“Haffner”)

Arnold Schönberg
Kammersymphonie Nr. 1 in E-Dur, op. 9 [Fassung für 15 Soloinstrumente]

-- Pause --

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony [No. 41] in C major, K. 551 (“Jupiter”)


© 2017 Wiener Philharmoniker RD0003FF4B68AC