Log in

Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Orchestra : Orchestra


Das Philharmonische Tagebuch

Nachrichten 2012

Thu, 12. January 2012



Fourth Concert of the Vienna Philharmonic Chamber Music Series

At the fourth concert of the Vienna Philharmonic Chamber Music Series in the Vienna State Opera on December 17, 2011, which, like the previous concerts, was completely sold out, the Seifert Quartet performed string quartets by Joseph Haydn (G minor, Hob. III:74,) Ludwig van Beethoven (F minor, op. 95) and Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (D major, op. 11), as well as three encores: Gabriel Fauré, "Après un rêve"; Dmitri Shostakovich, Allegretto; Giacomo Puccini, "Crisantemi" (Andante mesto).



© 2017 Wiener Philharmoniker RD0003FF4B68AC