Log in

Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Shop : Shop


Summer Night Concert Schönbrunn 2016

Vienna Philharmonic / Semyon Bychkov / Katia and Marielle Labèque
Shipping in 3-5 days


€ 24.90 Order

About this Product

The traditional open air concert in the Schönbrunn Palace Park features Semyon Bychkov and the Vienna Philharmonic performing compositions by Georges Bizet, Hector Berlioz, Francis Poulenc und Maurice Ravel. The soloists in the Concerto for Two Pianos and Orchestra by Poulenc are Katia and Marielle Labèque.

The Summer Night Concert Schönbrunn, which is broadcast to over 80 countries around the world, has within only a few years become one of the most popular open air classical music concerts.

© 2017 Wiener Philharmoniker RD0003FF4B68AC