Log in


Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Concerts : Concerts

Sun, 26. June 2016


Auditorio Nacional De Música (Madrid, Spain)

Ticket Information

Concert in Madrid

Conductor Andrés Orozco-Estrada

Orchestra Wiener Philharmoniker

Piano Javier Perianes

Andrés Orozco-Estrada


Zoltán Kodály
Tänze aus Galánta [Fassung für Orchester]

Ludwig van Beethoven
Concerto for Piano and Orchester No. 4 in G Major, op. 58

-- Pause --

Sergei Rachmaninov
Symphonic Dances for Orchestra, op. 45


Javier Perianes

Javier Perianes' flourishing international career spans five continents, taking him to some of the world’s most prestigious venues. In 2012 he was awarded the ‘National Music Prize’ in 2012 by the Ministry of Culture of Spain.

© 2020 Wiener Philharmoniker RD00155D582B92

Media Partners of the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra