Log in

Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Concerts : Concerts

Fri, 24. May 2019


Cologne Philharmonie (Cologne, Germany)

Ticket Information

Concert in Cologne

Conductor Tugan Sokhiev

Orchestra Wiener Philharmoniker

Piano Yefim Bronfman

Tugan Sokhiev


Sergei Prokofiev
Konzert für Klavier Nr. 2 in g-Moll, op. 16

-- Pause --

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 5 in E minor, op. 64


Yefim Bronfman

Internationally recognized as one of today's most acclaimed and admired pianists, Yefim Bronfman stands among a handful of artists regularly sought by festivals, orchestras, conductors and recital series. His commanding technique, power and exceptional lyrical gifts are consistently acknowledged by the press and audiences alike.

© 2019 Wiener Philharmoniker RD00155D581F71