Log in

Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Concerts : Concerts

Thu, 20. June 2019


Vienna, Austria
Schönbrunn Palace, Schlosspark

Detailed Information

Summer Night Concert Schönbrunn

Rhapsody in Blue

Conductor Gustavo Dudamel

Orchestra Wiener Philharmoniker

Piano Yuja Wang

Gustavo Dudamel


Leonard Bernstein
Overture to "Candide"

Johann Strauss Jr.
Jubilee Waltz, o.op.

George Gershwin
Rhapsody in Blue

Max Steiner
Casablanca Suite

John Philip Sousa
Stars and Stripes Forever

Samuel Barber
Adagio for Strings

Carl Michael Ziehrer
Sternenbanner March, op. 460

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 9 in E minor, op. 95 "From the New World" 4th Movement, Allegro


Yuja Wang

Yuja Wang’s prodigious virtuosity and technical control command critical appreciation; she is also regularly praised for the clarity of her musical insight, the freshness of her interpretations and charismatic power of her stage presence.

© 2019 Wiener Philharmoniker RD00155D581F71