Log in


Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Concerts : Concerts

Mon, 21. October 2019


University of Macao, Library Plaza (Macao, China)

Concert in Macau

Conductor Andrés Orozco-Estrada

Orchestra Wiener Philharmoniker

Piano Yuja Wang

Andrés Orozco-Estrada


Sergei Rachmaninov
Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, op. 30

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 9 in E minor, op. 95 “From the New World”


Yuja Wang

Yuja Wang’s prodigious virtuosity and technical control command critical appreciation; she is also regularly praised for the clarity of her musical insight, the freshness of her interpretations and charismatic power of her stage presence.

© 2020 Wiener Philharmoniker RD00155D58254C

Media Partners of the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra