Log in

Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Concerts : Concerts

Tue, 15. August 2017


Salzburg, Austria
Large Festival Hall

Ticket Information

Concert Riccardo Muti

Conductor Riccardo Muti

Orchestra Wiener Philharmoniker

Piano Yefim Bronfman

Riccardo Muti


Johannes Brahms
Concerto for Piano No. 2 in B flat major, op. 83

-- Pause --

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 4 in F minor, op. 36


Yefim Bronfman

Internationally recognized as one of today's most acclaimed and admired pianists, Yefim Bronfman stands among a handful of artists regularly sought by festivals, orchestras, conductors and recital series. His commanding technique, power and exceptional lyrical gifts are consistently acknowledged by the press and audiences alike.

© 2018 Wiener Philharmoniker RD0003FF4B68AC