Log in

Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Orchestra : Orchestra


Das Philharmonische Tagebuch

Wed, 09. July 2008



Election of the Administrative Committee

Elections which were held at the general business meeting of the Vienna Philharmonic on June 9, 2008 yielded the following results:

Professor Dr. Clemens Hellsberg, Chairman
Alexander Steinberger, Vice Chairman
Professor Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Dieter Flury, Business Manager
Professor Gerald Schubert, Treasurer
Professor Reinhard Öhlberger, Ticket Manager
Wilfried Hedenborg, Music Archive
Robert Bauerstatter, Protocol Officer
Mag. Wolfgang Breinschmid, Committee Member without Portfolio
Professor Fritz Dolezal, Committee Member without Portfolio
Daniel Froschauer, Committee Member without Portfolio
Professor Rainer Küchl,, Committee Member without Portfolio

At the same meeting, Michael Bladerer was elected as Press Secretary, Thilo Fechner as Tour Director and Professor Wolfram Görner und Dr. Clemens Hellsberg as directors of the Historical Archives. In addition, the annual election of the internal audit committee took place. Professor Erich Schagerl (Chairman), Raphael Flieder and Eckart Schwarz-Schulz were chosen for this committee by unanimous acclamation .



© 2018 Wiener Philharmoniker RD0003FF4B68AC