Log in

Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Orchestra : Orchestra


Das Philharmonische Tagebuch

Wed, 05. October 2011



Music Festival Grafenegg

On September 3, 2011, the Vienna Philharmonic appeared at the Grafenegg Music Festival with General Music Director Franz Welser-Möst conducting Franz Schubert's String Quartet in D minor, D810 ("Death and the Maiden "), in the arrangement for string orchestra by Gustav Mahler, and the Symphony No. 5 in F major, op. 76, by Antonín Dvořák.



© 2018 Wiener Philharmoniker RD0003FF4B68AC