Log in


Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Orchestra : Orchestra


Das Philharmonische Tagebuch

Mon, 07. May 2012



Vienna Philharmonic Summer Night Concert Schönbrunn 2012

Summer Night Concert Schönbrunn
Date: 2012-06-07, 21:00
Location: Schloßpark Schönbrunn (Vienna, Austria)
Conductor: Gustavo Dudamel


Pyotr I. Tchaikovsky: Polonaise from the Opera "Eugene Onegin", op. 24
Modest Mussorgsky: Dance of the Persian Slaves from the Opera "Khovanshchina"
Alexander Borodin: Polovetsian Dances from the Opera "Prince Igor"
Claude Debussy: La Mer
Richard Strauss: Dance of the Seven Veils from the Opera "Salome", op. 54
Amilcare Ponchielli: Dance of the Hours from the Opera "La Gioconda"

Ticket Information: Admission free! No reservations available. Detailed information about the Summer Night Concert Schönbrunn can be found at www.sommernachtskonzert.at



© 2020 Wiener Philharmoniker RD00155D582B92

Media Partners of the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra