Log in

Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Shop : Shop


Salzburg Festival 2012 / Jansons

Mariss Jansons / Nina Stemme,Soprano
Vienna Philharmonic


€ 29.90 Order

About this Product

Strauss: Don Juan Wagner: Wesendonck-Lieder Brahms: Symphony No. 1 Dedicated to the second half of the 19th century, this program was a highlight of the Salzburg Festival 2012. Der Standard praised Mariss Jansons saying, "Jansons stimulates the philharmonic powers and leads them to produce an unparalleled quality - magical." Jansons and Nina Stemme offer a "superlative concert experience" (Kurier).

© 2019 Wiener Philharmoniker RD00155D581F71