Log in

Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Shop : Shop


Special Annual Edition 2013

Georges Prêtre / Vienna Philharmonic
Nicolai, Wagner, Berlioz, Offenbach


€ 18.90 Order

About this Product

Vienna Philharmonic Special Annual Edition 2013
Otto Nicolai: Ouvertüre zu "Die lustigen Weiber von Windsor"
Richard Wagner: Tannhäuser, Overture & Bacchanale
Hector Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique, op.14
Jacques Offenbach: Barcarole

© 2019 Wiener Philharmoniker RD00155D581F71