Log in

Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

Home > Orchestra : Orchestra


Das Philharmonische Tagebuch

Fri, 03. December 2010



During the Vienna Philharmonic general business meetings of August 20th and October 20, 2010, Karla and Peter Pühringer, Eva Angyan, Seiji Ozawa and Georges Prêtre were named Honorary Members of the Association of the Vienna Philharmonic for their merit and artistic services on behalf of the orchestra. Pictures and a comprehensive report about these special personalities and the presentation of the decrees will follow shortly.



© 2018 Wiener Philharmoniker RD0003FF4B68AC