Log in

Log in


My Account

Make use of the advantages of registering at www.wienerphilharmoniker.at: subscribe to various newsletters, participate in the drawing for New Year's Concert tickets and view your online purchases.

Register now

Close window

Menu Calendar

T 1
F 2
S 4
M 5
T 6
W 7
T 8
F 9
S 10
S 11
M 12
T 13
W 14
T 15
F 16
M 19
W 21
T 22
M 26

Home > Orchestra : Orchestra


Das Philharmonische Tagebuch

Wed, 12. September 2012



10th Concert of the Vienna Philharmonic Chamber Music Series

The 10th and final matinee of the first season of the Vienna Philharmonic Chamber Music Series in the Vienna State Opera, which was established by Director Dominique Meyer and organised by Günter Seifert, was well received by the audience. The ensemble "PhilKlang Wien", composed of Pavel Kuzmichev, Gerhard Marschner, Bernhard Naoki Hedenborg (cello, Vienna State Opera Orchestra), Wolfgang Breinschmid, Christoph Zimper (clarinet, Mozarteum Orchestra Salzburg), Harald  Müller, Lars Michael Stransky and Maria Radutu (piano) performed the Septet in A minor, op. 147, by Louis Spohr, the Trio for Clarinet, Viola and Piano by Jean Françaix as well as the Sextet for Piano, Clarinet, Horn and String Trio in C major, op. 37, by Ernst von Dohnányi.



© 2018 Wiener Philharmoniker RD0003FF4B68AC